(317) 752-4278
8807 Highwood Lane
Indianapolis, IN 46278

Click for a large view of LAST DATE Workshop CD by Tull Glazener www.tullglazener.comWCD031 - All I Have To Do Is Dream

 (Workshop CD) by Tull Glazener


C D s & T a b B o o k s

Free Tab

  NEW WORKSHOP CDS: printed the tab sheets out on "heavy" (card-stock) paper, and packaged inside a "clear poly project folder" that even has a pocket for a CD on the inside and each CD contains approximately 60 minutes of instruction...
  If you wish to send an order by mail, please CLICK THIS LINK to e-mail to Eagle Creek Music FIRST BEFORE mailing a check or money order!

Add $3.50 shipping for the first item, plus $0.75 for each additional item. 

Tull now has teaching CDs available for selected tunes/arrangements.  Each CD contains approximately 60 minutes of instruction, taking the student through the tunes step by step, note by note, chord by chord, gradually working up speed, and culminating with "play along" tracks at the end.  Students learn new techniques and new tunes at the same time.  It's like having a workshop instructor in your living room - except that you can hit "rewind" or "repeat" for those tricky sections!



















All I Have To Do Is Dream
Mt Dulcimer Workshop
With Tull Glazener

All I Have To Do Is Dream” was written by Nashville songwriter Boudleaux Bryant in 1958, and recorded by the Everly Brothers (Phil and Don) that same year.   It is the only song to have reached the #1 ranking on all four of “Billboard’s” Top-100 lists simultaneously (Country, Pop, Rock and Roll, and R&B).   It is on Rolling Stone’s “Top 500 Songs of All Time”, and received a Grammy Hall of Fame award in 2004.   It has also been recorded by such notables as Bobbi Gentry and Glen Campbell, Chet Atkins, Richard Chamberlain, and the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band.

This arrangement has 2 parts – the melody, and harmony.  This workshop CD will take you through the tune measure by measure, note by note, chord by chord, with detailed instructions on fingering and other playing techniques, culminating with a “play along” track with both parts at the end.  Enjoy!



Music and lyrics by BOUDLEAUX BRYANT
This Arrangement © Copyright 2016 by HOUSE OF BRYANT PUBLISHING
All Rights Reserved.  Used by Permission.

CD Track List:

1: Demo

13: Entire MELODY Part

2: Introduction/Tuning  


3: Measures 1-4

15: Harmony 1-4

4: Measures 5-8

16: Harmony 5-8

5: Measures 9-10

17: Harmony 9-12

6: Measures 11-12

18: Harmony 13-14

7: Measures 5-12

19: Harmony VERSE 1-2

8: Measures 13-14

20: Harmony 15-18

9: VERSE 1-2

21: Harmony 19-22

10: Measures 15-18 22: Harmony VERSE 3
11: Measures 19-22 23: Entire HARMONY part

12: VERSE 3

24: PLAY-ALONG Both Parts - 2 times


All I Have To Do is Dream - mp3 Demo sound clip

Item Name: ALL I HAVE TO DO IS DREAM - Workshop CD for the 2-part mountain dulcimer arrangement by Tull Glazener
Item Number: WCD031
Price: $15.00

Return to shopping webpage

Copyright ©Eagle Creek Music. All rights reserved.